Ambitious Investing education

How much does a trading mentorship cost?

The source video does not state a fixed Ambitious Investing mentorship price. It states a separate education platform was about NZ$250 a month at the time of recording. Current mentorship pricing, inclusions, payment terms and refund terms must be confirmed directly before you enrol.

Published 7 September 2026 · Based on this Ambitious Investing video

How much does the trading mentorship in the source video cost?

The source video does not state a fixed price for the trading mentorship.

It describes mentorship pricing as tailored to what a person wants. That is not a current price quote. Confirm current pricing, payment schedule, cancellation terms and inclusions directly with Ambitious Investing before making a decision.

What price does the source video state for the education platform?

The source video states that the separate education platform cost about NZ$250 per month at the time of recording.

The platform is described as self-paced video education. The figure is historical transcript information, not a current offer or an equivalent price for a coached mentorship.

What should you compare before paying for trading education?

You should compare the curriculum, live support, total cost, payment terms, refund terms and risk disclosures before paying for trading education.

Do not treat a price, community or testimonial as proof of trading performance. Trading education does not guarantee income, and any decision should fit your own financial circumstances.

What risk statistic should a prospective trading student know?

ASIC's Report 828 records that 68% of Australian retail CFD investors lost money in the 2024 financial year. CFDs can be used to speculate on currency movements, so that result is a clear reason to treat leverage, fees and position size as risk controls, not details to ignore.

How do the education platform and mentorship options compare?

The source video describes the education platform as self-paced lessons and the mentorship as coaching with daily calls.

Options described in the source video
FeatureEducation platformMentorship
FormatSelf-paced recorded lessonsCoaching and daily calls described in the video
Price stated in videoAbout NZ$250 per monthNo fixed price stated
Current termsConfirm directly before enrolmentConfirm directly before enrolment

Which sources support these statistics?

ASIC Report 828 and the Bank for International Settlements 2025 Triennial Survey support the cited statistics. They report market-wide CFD-loss and foreign-exchange-turnover data, not evidence that a trading method, educator or reader will obtain any particular result.

What questions do readers ask about this topic?

The answers below address the adjacent practical questions readers ask after reviewing the article and its source material. Each answer describes the available evidence and does not replace an independent review of current terms, risks or personal circumstances.

Is there a publicly stated fixed mentorship price in the video?

No. The video does not give a fixed mentorship price.

Is NZ$250 the current mentorship price?

No. The video identifies about NZ$250 per month for a separate education platform at the time of recording.

Does a mentorship guarantee profitability?

No. Trading education does not guarantee profit, income or a particular trading outcome.

What should you ask before enrolling?

Ask about the current price, total payment obligation, curriculum, support, cancellation terms, refunds and risk disclosures.

General information only: This article is not personal financial advice. Trading and CFDs carry a risk of loss.